May 2024 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in May 2024. 


Airman First Class

Natavien Hill, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron

Pejeen Rivera, 512th Security Forces Squadron


Senior Airman

Saulman Byrd, 512th SFS

Jonathan Cervantes, 709th Airlift Squadron

Jamesia Cooper, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Devone Delly, 512th Maintenance Squadron

Jared Firestine, 512th Maintenance Group

Madison Hodges, 512th MAS

Trevor Pearce, 326th Airlift Squadron

Amara Rubino, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Margaret Asare, 512th SFS

Joseph Barrett, 326th AS

Tycrystal Franklin, 71st APS

Joanna Gannaban, 512th MXS

Christopher Jonza 512th Civil Engineer Squadron

Kimani McCarthy, 512th CES

Rachel Miller, 512th MXS

Naris Muenrit, 512th MXS


Technical Sergeant

Kevin Foss, 512th MXS

Heather Grinkley, 512th FSS

Shayne Potrafke, 512th MAS


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:


Senior Airman

Jessica Cain, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Aleah Roberts, 512th Logistics readiness Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Noell Dismuke, 512th Force Support Squadron