April 2024 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in April 2024. 


Airman First Class

Chandler Sweeney, 512th Maintenance Squadron


Senior Airman

Karen Alabi, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Gabriel Bermudezgarcia, 512th MXS

Mateo Sandoval, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Alexander Wright, 512th MXS

Dynaia Youngmitchell, 71st APS


Staff Sergeant

Colleen Branagan, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Randy Dookran, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

David Janousek, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron

Marat Musin, 512th AMDS

Rajesh Narain, 512th Security Forces Squadron

Jorge Taveras, 512th AMXS

Tyler Verner, 512th SFS


Technical Sergeant

Natalie Dambacher, 512th AMXS

Kevin Knight, 512th AMXS

Christopher Resolute, 512th SFS

Matthew Strong, 512th AMXS

Devone White, 512th SFS

Jarrett Ziegler, 512th CES


Master Sergeant

Joseph Baxter, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Bradrick Fields, 512th MXS

Susanne Surdukowski, 46th APS


Senior Master Sergeant

Duane Lewis, 512th MXS


Chief Master Sergeant

Rachel Garcia-Gosselin, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron



Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:


Senior Airman

Emma Halpin, 46th APS

Dominique Jones, 46th APS

Emanuel Paulino Rivera, 46th APS

Fred Sarpong, 46th APS