March 2024 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in March 2024. 


Senior Airman

Darius London, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Ian Ameer-Beg, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Eva Luz Benavides, 512th CES

Kevon Dauphine, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Joel Dooley, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

Angela Hall, 712th AMXS

Obrian Lawson, 512th AMXS

Joshua Vannoy, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Charles Varone, 71st APS


Technical Sergeant

Angelica Juarez, 46th APS

Raven Jefferson, 512th Airlift Wing

William Smith, 512th Maintenance Squadron

Clistal Gee, 512th Operations Group

Travonda Ames, 512th Operations Support Squadron

Nathaniel Starr, 512th Security Forces Squadron

Lamar Pellot, 709th Airlift Squadron


Master Sergeant

Charles Falls, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Shalanda Futrell, 512th SFS

Gerald Hanhauser, 512th CES

Rebecca Porreca, 512th Maintenance Group


Senior Master Sergeant

Stephen Hart, 512th AMXS