February 2024 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in February 2024. 



Aedan Howe, 512th Maintenance Squadron


Airman First Class

Damon King, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Senior Airman

Abdoul Abiola, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron

Sampson Brobbey, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Rosa Castro, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

Joseph Coleman, 512th MXS

James Didomenico, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Jayden Fulford, 512th AMXS

Brandon Gordon, 512th AMXS

David Lopez, 512th AMXS

Edvaldo Mathias Nascimento, 46th APS

Destiny McNeal, 71st APS

Daniel Nkeng, 46th APS

Cameron Page, 512th AMXS


Staff Sergeant

Dana Butler, 46th APS

Michael Cadau, 512th MXS

Zoe Curry, 512th AMXS

Kyle Harlan, 512th AMXS

Sheng Luo, 512th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Jose Martinez, 512th MXS

Mark Mortlock, 512th Force Support Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Davin Anderson, 512th MXS

Elishah Cabarrus, 71st APS

Joseph Dauteuil, 71st APS

Faizan Farooq, 709th Airlift Squadron

Michael Garnett, 512th MXS

Matthew Kramer, 712th AMXS

Crystal Sykes, 512th Operations Support Squadron

Ryan Vaina, 709th Airlift Squadron


Master Sergeant

Matthew Houseknecht, 512th MXS

Seth Roth, 71st APS


Senior Master Sergeant

Ian Crowley, 512th FSS

Daniel Mcleer, 512th OSS


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:


Senior Airman

Shana Blackwell, 512th FSS