November 2023 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in November 2023. 


Airman First Class

Terrell Hinton, 512th Security Forces Squadron

Davonte Stephney, 71st Aerial Port Squadron


Senior Airman

Mustabinur Bhuiyan, 71st APS

Valerie Esquiveljuarez, 512th Maintenance Squadron

William Filsaime, 512th MXS

Jeffrey Gladden, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Yannick Nodjitoloum, 71st APS

Joseph Omole, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

Austin Price, 512th AMXS

Maxwell Reilly, 712th AMXS

Privish Sadaqat, 46th APS


Staff Sergeant

Ciam Amos, 512th SFS


Technical Sergeant

Shane Burgess, 512th SFS

Farrukh Gafurov, 46th APS

Steven Jewell, 71st APS

Tracey Kolb, 326th Airlift Squadron

Lester Madera Ventura, 512th Force Support Squadron

Cody Rash, 512th AMXS

Paul Story, 512th AMXS

Ryan White, 712th AMXS


Master Sergeant

Dionte Hall, 712th AMXS

Brian Mendoza, 512th Operations Support Squadron

Katelyn Micken, 512th AMXS

Perry Price, 709th Airlift Squadron

Ellis Robinson, 512th Airlift Wing

Stephen Watkins, 512th MXS


Senior Master Sergeant

Michael Workman, 512th MXS


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:



Natavien Hill, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron


Airman First Class

Cameron Page, 512th AMXS