October 2023 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in October 2023. 



Chandler Sweeney, 512th Maintenance Squadron


Airman First Class

Enoboing Akpan, 512th Security Forces Squadron

Brandon Molina, 512th SFS


Senior Airman

Ololade Awoyale, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Samantha Henschel, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

Matthew Myers, 709th Airlift Squadron

Miguel Navarro, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Joshua Nieves, 46th APS

Megan Rogers, 709th AS


Staff Sergeant

Niani Bell, 512th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Faith Higgins, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Marcus Ward, 512th AMXS


Technical Sergeant

Christopher Adams, 712th AMXS

Alexis Arthur, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Morgan Buchanan, 512th MXS

Anthony Green, 46th APS

Brian Hunter, 71st APS

Jaecob Mcginn, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron

Tyler Persing, 71st APS

John Price, 46th APS

Tylor Szatko, 709th AS



Master Sergeant

Brandon Artis, 712th AMXS

Thomas Cherrix, 512th AMXS

William Crouse, 512th AMXS

Nathan Layel, 71st APS

Craig Medina, 71st APS

Asa Rodriguez, 512th AMXS


Chief Master Sergeant

James Baker, 512th Maintenance Group

Christopher Layne, 512th AMXS


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:


Airman First Class

Natalie Rivera Diaz, 512th AMXS