September 2023 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in September 2023. 



Pejeen Rivera, 512th Security Forces Squadron


Airman First Class

Brooklyn Crate, 512th Logistics Readiness Squadron


Senior Airman

Logan Pheng, 709th Airlift Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Bryce Airhart, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Daniel Basco, 512th Airlift Wing

Shanice Clarke, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron

Kara Diesel, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Bradley Whitney, 512th CES

Jannah Williams, 512th SFS


Technical Sergeant

Monique Butler Wolfe, 71st APS

Robert Collins, 512th AMXS

Donalda Jenkins, 71st APS

Angela Pleis, 512th Maintenance Squadron


Master Sergeant

Jennifer Darlin, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

Faye Escobedo, 71st APS


Senior Master Sergeant

Samuel Landolph, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Draymore Stuart, 71st APS

Crystal Szemple, 71st APS


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:


Senior Airman

Mark Kinney, 46th APS