May 2023 promotions announced

  • Published
  • 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in May 2023. 



Terrell Hinton, 512th Security Forces Squadron

John Jefferson, 512th SFS


Airman First Class

James Didomenico, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Dwayne Hart, 512th SFS


Senior Airman

Gustavo De Freitas Ferreira, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Haley Englerth, 71st APS

Robert Lester, 71st APS

Miles Reid, 712th AMXS

Ashley Rosales Vallecillo, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

Amelia Sacco, 46th APS

Pape Seck, 512th SFS


Staff Sergeant

Alana Clay, 71st APS

Omari Felix, 712th AMXS

Karolina Lopez, 71st APS

Randy Marrs, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron

Vincent Matassa, 46th APS

Kashan Raza, 71st APS

Miles Wright, 512th CES


Technical Sergeant

Alan Abcede, 512th Maintenance Squadron

Jeffrey Anderson, 46th APS

Ronald Anderson, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron

Tayquan Barnes, 512th Force Support Squadron

Docota Fox, 512th MXS

Oscar Gonzalez Barragan, 46th APS

Lars Kirk, 512th MAS

Israel Riveravazquez, 512th CES


Master Sergeant

Brandon Littlejohn, 71st APS

Ricky Moralez, 512th CES

Andrew Rueda, 512th Contingency Response Squadron

Logan Wolf, 512th CRS


Senior Master Sergeant

Anthony Porreca, 712th AMXS


Chief Master Sergeant

Kelly Sobieski, 71st APS


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:



Michael Scaffedi, 512th CES



Senior Airman

Ariannon Calhoun, 512th CES

Alexander Dugan, 46th Aerial Port Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Tyler McLaughlin, 709th Airlift Squadron