February 2023 promotions announced

  • Published
  • 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in February 2023. 


Airman First Class

Madyson Hodges, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron


Senior Airman

Kereon White, 512th Airlift Wing


Staff Sergeant

Carlo Anez Mazurco, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron

Johana Pananalacherre, 71st Aerial Port Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Jeffrey Korpics, 46th Aerial Port Squadron


Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:



James Didomencio, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Airman First Class

Taylor Bosak, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

JD Jeremiah Frost, 712th AMXS

Jaeden Parrish, 512th AMDS


Senior Airman

Kouri Falconer, 46th APS

Nikhil Thomas, 46th APS