An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Wing announces 4th quarter award winners, 2022

  • Published
  • By 512th Public Affairs
  • 512th Airlift Wing

The 512th Airlift Wing would like to announce the following quarterly award winners for October - December, 2022. 

Airman of the Quarter

Senior Airman Jose Martinez, 512th Maintenance Squadron

Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter

Tech. Sgt. Kiah Herrin, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter

Master Sgt. Sean McGahuey, 512th Force Support Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter

Capt.  Marilyn Miquel, 512th Operations Support Squadron

Cat I Civilian of the Quarter

Ms. Caren Bushee, 326th Airlift Squadron

Cat II Civilian of the Quarter

Ms. Marilyn Sirkis, 512th Force Support Squadron

Cat III Civilian of the Quarter

Ms. Laura Coseglia, 512th Force Support Squadron

"I would like to extend my congratulations to those who were chosen for their outstanding achievements while representing the 512th Airlift Wing," said Col. Doug Stouffer, 512th AW commander. "This is a very special honor and it gives me great pleasure to recognize all of you."