October 2022 promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Public Affairs
  • 512th Airlift Wing

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in October 2022. 
Senior Airman
Barron Buxton, 46th Aerial Port Squadron
Dnya Davis, 326th Airlift Squadron
Kadeijah Silva, 71st Aerial Port Squadron
Staff Sergeant
Osborne Barnard, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron
Jessica Thomasparker, 512th Force Support Squadron
Ryan Versen, 326th AS
Technical Sergeant
Samuel Foreman, 512th Maintenance Squadron
Matthew Lookingbill, 512th MXS
Marquice Turner, 71st APS
Master Sergeant
Veronica Jackson, 512th FSS
Daniel Mills, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:
Taylor Bosak, 512th AMDS
Mariyah Hampton, 512th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Jaeden Parrish, 512th AMDS

Senior Airman
Tamadj Fisher, 512th AMDS
Jonah Frazier, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron
Richard Lane, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron