August 2022 enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Ruben Rios
  • 512th Airlift Wing
The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in August 2022. 
Senior Airman
Sienna Hillsapp, 512th AW
Kevin Peterson, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron
Aniaya Wiggins, 512th MAS
Staff Sergeant
Ariel Almonte, 46th Aerial Port Squadron
Krista Brothers, 512th MAS
Benjamin Didonato Vargas, 512th Force Support Squadron
Gary Vernon, 512th Security Forces Squadron
Carys Hazel, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron
Geyo Magahis, 512th SFS
Joseph OBoyle, 46th APS
Brendon Snead, 512th Contingency Response Squadron
Samantha Stamp, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron
Technical Sergeant
Sade Bryant, 512th AMDS
Colton Burnett, 512th CES
Megan Harlach, 512th MAS
Michael Kealty, 512th CES
Susanna Lawson, 512th AMDS
John Vargas, 512th Maintenance Squadron
Master Sergeant
Ashley Eisinger, 512th Operations Group
Amanda Graham, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Cheick Kamagate, 512th CES
Mathew Noel, 512th CES
Supplemental Promotions from Previous Months:
Airman 1st Class
Cassandra Englehart, 512th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman
Tiffany Anderson, 512th CRS
Megan Ebraheem, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron