Wing announces 13 officers for promotion to major

  • Published
  • By 512th Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following officers for their selection for promotion to the rank of major. 

Mark Anderson, 326th Airlift Squadron

Paul Dedman, 709th Airlift Squadron

Heidi Glaudel, 71st Aerial Port Squadron

Deborah Hautanen, 512th Airlift Wing

Belitza Hernandez, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron

Joseph Holloway, 326th AS

James McGee, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Roy McKenney, 709th AS

Dorn Muscar, 512th AW

Matthew Roy, 326th AS

Alison Valliere, 512th AMDS

Michael Washington, 71st APS

Kathleen Zaleski, 512th FSS