May 2022 enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By 512th Public Affairs
  • 512th Airlift Wing

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were selected for promotion in May 2022. 

Senior Airman

Joel Brandon, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Matthew Cunningham, 512th Maintenance Squadron

Kevin Foss, 512th MXS

JohnDavid Haskell, 512th CES

Devin Lino, 71st Aerial Port Squadron 

Daniel Peterson, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Alexandr Michshenko, 512th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Benjamin Snyder, 512th MXS

Gregory Stillman, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Joshua Whitley, 709th Airlift Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Denitria Hayes, 71st APS

Jonathan Wise Jr., 512th MXS


Master Sergeant

Terry Connors, 512th AMXS

Brandon Cunningham, 512th AMXS

Dylan Everetts, 512th Airlift Wing

Maizel Quiva, 512th AMXS


Chief Master Sergeant

Geoffrey Morales