Liberty Wing December promotions announced

  • Published
  • 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The 512th Airlift Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted in December 2021.


Kereon White, 512th Airlift Wing

Kim Thien Nguyen, 512th Civil Engineer Squadron


Airman 1st Class

Naiyonna Hill, 512th Security Forces Squadron

Kevin Peterson, 512th Memorial Affairs Squadron


Senior Airman

Maxwell Berman, 512th SFS

Joshua Diazmendoza, 512th Maintenance Squadron

John J. Dymek III, 512th Contingency Response Squadron

Nicholas Englehart, 512th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Darius House, 46th Aerial Port Squadron

David Janousek, 512th CES


Staff Sergeant

Josesph Boasiako, 512th AMXS

Robert T. Gardin Jr., 512th CES

Amanda Del Romero Hughes, 512th AW

Angelica Juarez, 46th APS

Travonda Kindred, 512th Operations Support Squadron

Sarah Spavins, 712th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Joshua Turnbull, 512th AMXS

Yerovi Vega, 512th MXS

Frank Yonkeu, 512th MAS


Technical Sergeant

Ryan Agan, 512th AMXS

Reginald V. Blakeney Jr., 71st APS

Kaely Brackett, 326th Airlift Squadron

Eric Feliciano, 512th AW

Julie Swisher, 512th OSS

Lineker Valladares, 46th APS


Master Sergeant

Rajaan Foster, 512th Maintenance Group

Eric Maines, 512th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Daniel McVeigh, 712th AMXS

Joshua Mumford, 512th MXS

Christopher C. Mood Jr., 712th AMXS


Senior Master Sergeant

Joshua Sharpe, 71st APS