Wing announces 3rd quarter 2021 award winners

  • Published
  • 512th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following 512th Airlift Wing quarterly award winners for the third quarter. The following Airmen have demonstrated excellence and represented the Liberty Wing extremely well.

Airman of the Quarter – Senior Airman Ariel Almonte, 46th Aerial Port Squadron;

Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter – Staff Sgt. Jonique Chiong, 512th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior NCO of the Quarter – Master Sgt. Erin Esquer, 512th AW

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter, Capt. Katie L. Spencer, 512th AW

Civilian of the Quarter, Category II - Mr. Christopher Anderson, 512th Force Support Squadron

Civilian of the Quarter, Category III - Mr. David Jackson, 512th AW

Each of these winners will move on to compete for the wing’s annual award in their respective category.