Annual award winners announced

  • Published
  • Air Force Reserve Command

Congratulations to all of the Air Force Reserve Command Annual Award Winners and nominees announced in a ceremony here April 2.

Category 2: GS-9 – GS-11
Dempsey Lewis, A6
Andrew Biscoe, PA
Jason Ham, A1
Christopher Jones, FGC
Winner: Jason Ham

Category 3: GS-12 and Above
Steven McTier, FGC
Jon Quinlan, PA
Austin Tosi, IP
Billy Woodard, A5/8
Timothy Zahm, A6
Travis Nelson, A9
Michael Coats, A4
Mandie Halovach, A1
Erick Holloway, A3
Robert Kan, A2
Winner: Timothy Zahm

Category 4: Supervisor
Daniel Kupcha, SG
Curtis Lord, FM
Thomas Morris, A4
Brian Owens, FGC
James Wagner, A3
Columbus Brown, A1
Cariren Desrocher, A6
Sean Houlihan, PA
Winner: Cariren Desrocher

Winner SrA Stcay Evans, A6

Non-Commissioned Officer:
Tech. Sgt. Kathleen Greene, SG
Tech. Sgt. Joseph Cannada, A6
Tech. Sgt. Julia Benson, A1
Winner: Tech. Sgt. Kathleen Greene, SG

Senior Non-Commissioned Officer:
Master Sgt. Robert Crowe, A6
Master Sgt. Jamerson Watts, A3
Senior Master Sgt. Chad Graham, A4
Senior Master Sgt. Julie Tinsley, A1
Senior Master Sgt. Jason Winer, A5 A8
Winner: MSgt Jamerson Watts, A3

Company Grade Officer:
Capt. Keshat Lemberg, JA
Capt. Matthew Siegel, A6
Winner: Capt. Keshat Lemberg

Headquarters AFRC 12 Outstanding of the Year Nominees:
Senior Airman Stacy Evans, A6
Tech. Sgt. Kathleen Greene, SG
Master Sgt. Jamerson Watts, A3