512th Airlift Wing   Right Corner Banner
Join the AF Reserve

Library > Biographies
512th Airlift Wing Biographies


The 512th Airlift Wing is commanded by Col. Raymond A. Kozak and is the only Air Force Reserve unit in Delaware. Also known as the "Liberty Wing," the 512th AW is a subordinate of 4th Air Force headquartered at March Air Reserve Base, Calif., and Air Force Reserve Command, with it's headquarters at Robins Air Force Base, Ga. Listed below are 512th AW biographies.
tab512th AW Command Staff 
tab512th AW Senior Leaders 
tabAFRC Command Leadership 
tab4th Air Force Commanders 
Brig. Gen. John C. Flournoy, Jr. 4th Air Force
Col James J. Fontanella 315th Airlift Wing
Col. Matthew J. Burger 349th Air Mobility Wing
Col. William W. Whittenberger, Jr. 433rd Airlift Wing
Col. Douglas J. Schwartz 434th Air Refueling Wing
Col. Albert Lupenski 439th Airlift Wing
Col. Jeffrey J. McGalliard 445th Airlift Wing
Col. Richard O. Grayson
Col. Scott L. McLaughlin
446th Airlift Wing
Col. Russell Muncy 452nd Air Mobility Wing
Col. Thomas K. Smith, Jr. 459th Air Refueling Wing
Col. Brian S. Davis 507th Air Refueling Wing
Col. Raymond A. Kozak 512th Airlift Wing
Col. Michael J. Underkofler 514th Air Mobility Wing
Col. Maynard M. Mendoza 624th Regional Support Group
Col. Gregory S. Gilmour 916th Air Refueling Wing
Col. Randal L. Bright 927th Air Refueling Wing
Col. Mark S. Larson 931st Air Refueling Group
Col. Carl E. Goerke 932nd Airlift Wing

 Inside the 512th AW

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     USA.gov     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act